October 14-16, 2018 | Wichita Marriott Hotel
Inspiring Thriving Communities
Inspiring Thriving Communities

National Advisory Group

2018 National Conference for Growing Community Foundations

Hosted by the Kansas Association of Community Foundations

Andrea Judd – Council of Michigan Foundations, MI 

Angie Tatro – Chair - Central Kansas Community Foundation, KS 

Brian Fogle, Community foundation of the Ozarks, MO 

Christy Tustin – Golden Belt Community Foundation, KS

Dawn Brown – Community Foundation for Grant County, IN 

Diane Miller - Kansas Association of Community Foundations, VI

Eleanor Sacks – Ekstrom Alley Clontz & Associates, OR 

Gabriel Works –  KACF, Works Associates,  MI 

Henry Bromelkamp - Bromelkamp Company LLC, MN

Holly Rooks - South Central Community Foundation, KS

Janet Topolsky – Aspen Institute, DC

Janie DeVore Gillis – Coffeyville Area Community Foundation, KS

Jeff Yost – Nebraska Community Foundation, NE

Judy Sjostedt - Parkersburg Area Community Foundation, WV

Kari Mailloux - Hutchinson Community Foundation, KS

Lonnie Stieben - Clearwater Community Foundation, KS

Megan Barber Allende, Community Foundation of Mendocino County, CA

Rosemary Dorsa - Indiana Philanthropy Alliance, IN

Sandi Fruit – Retired from Central Kansas Community Foundation, KS 

Shirley Antes – Retired from Emporia Community Foundation, KS 

Steve Alley - Ekstrom, Alley, Clontz and Associates, AZ 

Steve Joul, Central Minnesota Community Foundation, MN 

Svetlana Hutfles – Kansas Association of Commuity Foundations, KS

Tim Beaton, Fargo-Moorhead Area Foundation, ND